HOTELS

ARCHITECT

 

 

Feel good in every corner of the world

A modern hotel is much more than just a place to sleep: with its relaxing wellness areas, spacious lobbies and exquisite restaurants, it is a place to relax. Products from aquatherm contribute to first-class comfort whether the hotel is being built from the ground up or it is a retrofit. aquatherm black system, our multi-award-winning surface heating and cooling system, not only creates a pleasant indoor climate, it also offers architectural design freedom thanks to its invisible integration in walls, ceilings, or floors, and energy savings thanks to its advanced control technology. And in the areas of sprinkler piping, potable water, and piping installations of air conditioning and heating systems, aquatherm products have proven their advantages in hotels all over the world.

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Hollywood (FL), USA

A hotel in the shape of a guitar: This is the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino near Hollywood, Florida. In addition to 469 rooms and suites with panoramic views, the hotel offers its guests a 13,000-square-meter casino, a poker room, pool, restaurants, shops, bars, and nightclubs, as well as “Hard Rock Live,” a dedicated concert area.

The challenge of this project was a tight schedule, including the installation of the heating and cooling water system. The solution was provided by aquatherm blue pipe. It was installed quickly and efficiently by the assembly teams, enabling the work to be completed ahead of schedule.

ApplicationHVAC

Product: aquatherm blue pipe

Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort

Paliouri, Greece

The five-star Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort in Paliouri, Chalkidiki (Greece) is breaking new ground in design and environmental protection. It has more than 300 luxurious rooms and suites, a thalasso and spa centre, 48 private pools and 3 community pools, five restaurants and six bars, an amphitheatre, and a marina for up to 81 boats.

The construction and operation of the complex focused on minimizing the impact of the resort on the environment. The most important “green” feature of the project is the combined system of geothermal energy, energy recovery, and potable water production, which was realized thanks to aquatherm blue pipe and aquatherm green pipe.

ApplicationsHVAC, renewable energies, potable water

Products: aquatherm blue pipe, aquatherm green pipe

HOTEL

ARCHITEKTEN

 

 

Wohlfühlen an jedem Ort der Welt

Ein modernes Hotel ist heute viel mehr als nur ein Platz zum Schlafen, sondern mit seinen großzügigen Wellnessbereichen, geräumigen Lobbys und exquisiten Restaurants ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Produkte von aquatherm tragen zu erstklassigem Komfort bei – sei es im Bereich Neubau oder Sanierung.  Mit unserem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Flächenheiz- und Kühlsystem aquatherm black system wird nicht nur ein angenehmes Raumklima geschaffen, sondern es bietet durch seine unsichtbare Integration in Wand, Decke oder Fußboden eine große architektonische Gestaltungsfreiheit und arbeitet zudem dank perfekter Regeltechnik energiesparend. Auch in den Bereichen Sprinklerrohrleitungen, Trinkwasser und Rohrleitungsinstallationen von Klima- und Heizungsanlagen haben aquatherm Produkte ihre Vorteile in Objekten auf der ganzen Welt unter Beweis gestellt.

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Hollywood (FL), USA

Ein Hotel in Form einer Gitarre: Das ist das Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in der Nähe von Hollywood im US-Bundesstaat Florida. Neben 469 Zimmern und Suiten mit Panoramablick bietet das Hotel seinen Gästen ein 13.000 Quadratmeter großes Casino, einen Pokerraum, einen Pool, Restaurants, Geschäfte, Bars und Nachtclubs sowie „Hard Rock Live“, einen eigenen Konzertbereich.

Die Herausforderung des Projekts lag in einem straffen Zeitplan, der auch die Installation der Heizungs- und Kühlwasser-Anlage betraf. Die Lösung lieferte aquatherm blue pipe, das von den Montageteams schnell und effizient installiert wurde, so dass die Arbeiten dem Zeitplan voraus beendet wurden.

Anwendung: HLK

Produkt: aquatherm blue pipe

Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort

Paliouri, Griechenland

Ganz neue Wege in Design und Umweltschutz geht das Fünf-Sterne-Hotel Miraggio Thermal Spa Resort in Paliouri, Chalkidiki (Griechenland). Es verfügt unter anderem über 300 luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten, ein Thalasso- und Spa-Center, 48 Privatpools und 3 Gemeinschaftspools, fünf Restaurants und sechs Bars, ein Amphitheater sowie einen Yachthafen für bis zu 81 Boote.

Beim Bau und Betrieb des Komplexes stand die Minimierung der Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt im Mittelpunkt. Das wichtigste „grüne“ Merkmal des Projekts ist das kombinierte System aus Geothermie, Energierückgewinnung und Trinkwassergewinnung, das dank aquatherm blue pipe und aquatherm green pipe realisiert werden konnte.

Anwendungen: HLK, Erneuerbare Energien, Trinkwasser

Produkte: aquatherm blue pipe, aquatherm green pipe

EINSETZBARE SYSTEME VON

aquatherm

Rohrleitungssystem für die Versorgungstechnik

für die Klima-, Heizungs- & Anlagentechnik

Rohrleitungssystem für die Sprinkleranwendung

Rohrleitungssystem für Betriebswasser

Flächenheiz- und Kühlsystem

Flächenheizsystem für Industrie- und Sportboden

Trinkwasser- und Heizkörperanbindesystem

Planung und Fertigung von Verteilern