aquatherm black system

The versatile surface heating & cooling system

REFERENCES

From Greece to USA, from Lanzarote to Cyprus – aquatherm products are used all over the world.

Maritime applications

All important installations from one source

aquatherm Prefabrication

Individually planned and manufactured special components

apprenticeship at aquatherm

Become part of the aquatherm family!

aquatherm

is the world’s leading manufacturer of plastic piping systems made of polypropylene for plant construction and building services. Areas of application include drinking water applications, heating system construction, fire protection sprinkler systems, air conditioning and refrigeration technology as well as surface heating and cooling systems. The range comprises more than 17,000 articles in six product lines.

In order to guarantee the worldwide availability of the products and to offer local service, aquatherm works closely together with long-term partners in more than 70 countries around the globe. The company employs about 600 people in Germany, Italy, England, USA and Canada. Production takes place exclusively at the German sites in Attendorn (headquarters), Radeberg and Ennest. Therefore, customers all over the world can rely on innovative and safe PP-R piping systems of the highest quality “100% Made in Germany”. Today, the family business is managed in the second generation by the brothers Christof, Dirk and Maik Rosenberg.

CURRENTS

New article- and pricelists

New article- and pricelists

In order to be able to offer our customers the best system solutions for all relevant areas of application, we have revised our product portfolio and summarised it in our new article and price lists.

read more
aquatherm black system vs. HVAC systems

aquatherm black system vs. HVAC systems

The transmission of viruses via air conditioning and ventilation systems (HVAC systems) has become the focus of much discussion as a result of the corona pandemic. According to current knowledge, the distribution of corona viruses via air conditioning and ventilation systems can be ruled out if the air supplied to the room is filtered in accordance with standards.

read more

REFERENCES

Vioser S.A. / Greece

Vioser S.A. / Greece

PROJECT REPORT New technology enables significant energy savings   PROJECT: Vioser S.A. LOCATION: Trikala, Greece...

read more

Contact: aquatherm GmbH | Biggen 5 | 57439 Attendorn | Germany | Tel: +49 2722 950 0 | info@aquatherm.de

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

aquatherm green pipe

Das Allround-Talent für die Versorgungstechnik

aquatherm blue pipe

Der Spezialist für Klima-, Heizungs-, Druckluft- und Anlagentechnik

aquatherm black system

Das vielseitige Flächenheiz- & Kühlsystem

aquatherm red pipe

System für Sprinklerrohrleitungen aus PP-R mit VDS Zertifizierung

REFERENZEN

Von Griechenland bis USA, von Lanzarote bis Zypern – aquatherm Produkte kommen in der ganzen Welt zum Einsatz.

Maritime Anwendungen

Alle wichtigen Installationen aus einer Hand

aquatherm Vorfertigung

Individuell geplante und gefertigte Sonderbauteile

Ausbildung bei aquatherm

Werde Teil der aquatherm Familie!

aquatherm

ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Kunststoff-Rohrleitungssystemen aus Polypropylen für den Anlagenbau und die Haustechnik. Zu den Einsatzgebieten zählen Trinkwasseranwendungen, Heizungsanlagenbau, Brandschutz-Sprinklersysteme, Klima- und Kältetechnik sowie Flächenheiz- und Kühlsysteme. Das Sortiment umfasst mehr als 17.000 Artikel in sechs Produktlinien.

Um die weltweite Verfügbarkeit der Produkte zu garantieren und lokalen Service zu bieten, arbeitet aquatherm rund um den Globus in mehr als 70 Länder eng mit langjährigen Partnern zusammen. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt ca. 600 Mitarbeiter in Deutschland, Italien, England, USA und Kanada. Produziert wird ausschließlich an den deutschen Standorten in Attendorn (Hauptsitz), Radeberg und Ennest. Daher können sich Kunden in aller Welt auf innovative und sichere PP-R Rohrleitungssysteme höchster Qualität „100% Made in Germany“ verlassen. Geleitet wird das Familienunternehmen heute in der zweiten Generation von den Brüdern Christof, Dirk und Maik Rosenberg.

AKTUELLES

Familienfreundliches Unternehmen

Familienfreundliches Unternehmen

aquatherm darf weiterhin den Titel „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“ tragen. Die Auszeichnung der Kreise Olpe und Siegen-Wittgenstein wurde für drei weitere Jahre bestätigt.

mehr lesen
DNV Zertifizierung

DNV Zertifizierung

Produkte von aquatherm dürfen ab sofort im Schiffsbau in Systemen eingesetzt werden, die für den Betrieb und die Sicherheit des Schiffsbetriebes essenziell sind. Dies bescheinigt uns die internationale Klassifikationsgesellschaft DNV.

mehr lesen

REFERENZEN

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner