Locations

aquatherm

 

ATTENDORN

The headquarters and, with more than 80,000 square meters of building area the largest site of the entire aquatherm group, is in South Westphalia, near the Hanseatic city of Attendorn. The complete aquatherm product portfolio is produced on more than 15,500 square meters in one of the most modern polypropylene pipe extrusion plants in the world. In addition, the company premises include the newly built (2018) injection moulding production, an industrial prefabrication plant, laboratories for research and development and quality assurance, a spacious warehouse, and the aquatherm training centre.

aquatherm GmbH

Biggen 5
57439 Attendorn
Germany

Tel:  +49 (0) 2722 950-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2722 950-100
Mail: info@aquatherm.de

 

Radeberg

All aquatherm products are 100 percent “Made in Germany.” In addition to the headquarters in Attendorn, the Radeberg plant near Dresden has been a production site for aquatherm piping systems since 1991. Today, the company manufactures and ships around 10 million meters of pipe and 26 million fittings a year and has its own quality assurance laboratory.

 

aquatherm GmbH

Wilhelm-Rönsch-Straße 4
01454 Radeberg
Germany

Tel:   +49 (0) 3528 4362-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3528 4362-30
Mail: info@aquatherm.de

 

Italy

Since 1998 aquatherm has had its own branch in Italy. In 2016, the company moved from Massa to Calenzano, near Florence, and thus into the largest and most important industrial region of Tuscany. Besides offices, Calenzano also offers spacious rooms for product presentation and training. Logistics and warehouses are operated from Tribiano, near Milan.

 

aquatherm SRL

Via di Pagnelle 45
50041 Calenzano (FI)
Italy

Tel.: +39 (0) 550 543-600
Fax: +39 (0) 585 259-999
Mail: info@aquatherm.eu

 

North America

Since 2015, the aquatherm company group includes two independent sales companies: one in Utah (U.S.), the other in Alberta (Canada). The U.S. site in Lindon was built in 2017 and provides office space, quality assurance laboratories, a fully equipped training centre, and extensive warehouse space. The centrepiece is the modern planning and prefabrication area, which provides aquatherm customers with individual solutions. The Canadian branch in Airdrie is 15 minutes’ drive from Calgary International Airport. In addition to offices, the location features a training room and storage space.

 

aquatherm Corp.

825 West 600 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
USA

Tel.: +1 (801) 8056-657
Fax: +1 (801) 4941-043
Mail: support@aquatherm.com

 

United Kingdom

The youngest member of the aquatherm group of companies is in the United Kingdom: In 2018, aquatherm announced the establishment of a distribution company in the U.K. The new site in Burgess Hill, approximately 60 kilometres south of London, and includes offices as well as an extensive warehouse that ensures the rapid delivery of aquatherm products throughout the island.

 

aquatherm U.K. Ltd.

Gillingham Business Park
Unit 9 Saracen Close
Gillingham, Kent ME8 0QN
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0) 1444 250-500
Fax: +44 (0) 1444 250-456

 

aquatherm Metallverarbeitung

The aquatherm Metallverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG has its production and administration site near the aquatherm headquarters, in Attendorn-Ennest. Every year, more than 9 million brass and aluminium parts are produced, with which aquatherm piping systems can be simply and safely connected to metal components.

 

aquatherm Metallverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG

Röntgenstraße 32
57439 Attendorn
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2722 954-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2722 9543-20
Mail: metall@aquatherm.de

Contact
aquatherm GmbH
Biggen 5
57439 Attendorn
Deutschland
Phone: 02722-950-0
Fax: 02722-950-100
E-Mail-Adresse: info@aquatherm.de

Standorte

aquatherm

ATTENDORN

Der Hauptsitz und gleichzeitig der mit über 80.000 Quadratmeter Gebäudefläche größte Standort der aquatherm Unternehmensgruppe befindet sich in Südwestfalen, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Hansestadt Attendorn. In einer der modernsten Polypropylen-Rohrextrusionen der Welt wird auf über 15.500 Quadratmetern das komplette aquatherm Produktportfolio produziert. Außerdem beinhaltet das Firmengelände unter anderem die 2018 neu aufgebaute Spritzgießproduktion, eine industrielle Vorfertigung für Verteiler und Sonderbauteile, Labore für Forschung & Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung, großzügige Lagerflächen und das aquatherm Schulungszentrum.

 

aquatherm GmbH

Biggen 5

57439 Attendorn
Deutschland

Tel:  +49 (0) 2722 950-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2722 950-100
Mail: info@aquatherm.de

 

Radeberg

Bei allen aquatherm Produkten gilt „100 % Made in Germany“. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Attendorn ist seit 1991 auch das Zweigwerk Radeberg bei Dresden ein Produktionsstandort für aquatherm Rohrleitungssysteme. Heute fertigt und versendet das Unternehmen dort auf mehr als 5500 Quadratmetern Fläche rund 10 Millionen Meter Rohr und 26 Millionen Fittings jährlich und verfügt über ein eigenes Qualitätssicherungslabor.

 

aquatherm GmbH

Wilhelm-Rönsch-Straße 4

01454 Radeberg
Deutschland

Tel:  +49 (0) 3528 4362-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3528 4362-30
Mail: info@aquatherm.de

 

Italien

Seit 1998 ist aquatherm mit einer eigenen Niederlassung in Italien vertreten. 2016 erfolgte die Verlegung des Firmensitzes von Massa nach Calenzano in der Nähe von Florenz und somit in die größte und bedeutendste Industrieregion der Toskana. In Calenzano stehen neben Büros auch großzügige Räumlichkeiten für Produktpräsentation und -schulung zur Verfügung. Logistik und Warenlager werden in Tribiano, in der Nähe von Mailand, betrieben.

 

aquatherm SRL

Via di Pagnelle 45
50041 Calenzano (FI)
Italien

Tel.: +39 (0) 550 543-600
Fax: +39 (0) 585 259-999
Mail: info@aquatherm.eu

 

Nordamerika

Zur aquatherm Unternehmensgruppe gehören seit 2015 zwei eigenständige Vertriebsgesellschaften in Nordamerika, eine in Utah (USA), die andere in Alberta (Kanada). Die Niederlassung im US-amerikanischen Lindon wurde 2017 neu errichtet und bietet Platz für Büros, Labore der Qualitätssicherung, ein voll ausgestattetest Schulungszentrum und umfangreiche Lagerfläche. Herzstück ist allerdings der moderne Planungs- und Vorfertigungsbereich, der aquatherm Kunden individuelle Lösungen ermöglicht. Die kanadische Niederlassung in Airdrie befindet sich 15 Minuten Autofahrt vom internationalen Flughafen in Calgary. Neben Büros bietet uns der Standort einen Schulungsraum sowie Lagerfläche.

 

aquatherm Corp.

825 West 600 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
USA

Tel.: +1 (801) 8056-657
Fax: +1 (801) 4941-043
Mail: support@aquatherm.com

 

Großbritannien

Das jüngste Mitglied der aquatherm Unternehmensgruppe befindet sich in Großbritannien: 2018 gab aquatherm die Gründung einer Vertriebsgesellschaft im Vereinigten Königreich bekannt. Der neue Standort liegt in Burgess Hill, rund 60 Kilometer südlich von London und umfasst neben Büroräumlichkeiten auch ein umfangreiches Warenlager, das die schnelle Lieferung von aquatherm Produkten auf der Insel sicherstellt.

 

aquatherm U.K. Ltd.

Gillingham Business Park
Unit 9 Saracen Close
Gillingham, Kent ME8 0QN
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0) 1444 250-500
Fax: +44 (0) 1444 250-456

 

aquatherm Metallverarbeitung

Die aquatherm Metallverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG hat ihre Produktionsstätte und Verwaltung in der Nähe des aquatherm Hauptsitzes, in Attendorn-Ennest. Produziert werden jährlich mehr als 9 Millionen Drehteile aus Messing und Aluminium, mit denen aquatherm Rohrleitungssysteme einfach und sicher mit Metallkomponenten verbunden werden können.

 

aquatherm Metallverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG

Röntgenstraße 32
57439 Attendorn
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 2722 954-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2722 9543-20
Mail: metall@aquatherm.de

Kontakt
aquatherm GmbH
Biggen 5
57439 Attendorn
Deutschland
Tel: 02722-950-0
Fax: 02722-950-100
E-Mail-Adresse: info@aquatherm.de