CONSULTANT/
ENGINEER

 

Extensive, detailed support

Planning a building is a complex undertaking. aquatherm offers building planners and engineers extensive support. We start with online calculation tools and BIM data for the pre-design, continue through planning support with our Consulting & Services department, and ensure proper installation and pressure testing with on-site technical advice.

Thanks to aquatherm prefabrication, we can manufacture complex special components or manifolds and deliver them just in time to construction sites all over the world. We can handle all the piping system planning, saving you time and allowing you to devote your resources to other tasks or additional projects. Thanks to our numerous trading partners in Germany and Austria as well as more than 70 selected sales partners worldwide, the availability of our products and our comprehensive service is guaranteed.

Our customers have relied on the quality of our products for more than 45 years. We ensure that quality not only through the expert knowledge of our long-term employees and extensive tests in our own laboratory, but also by having our products inspected by authorized test institutes. This allows us to guarantee the excellent environmental compatibility and longevity, secure heat-fused connections, and energy-saving performance of all aquatherm products. Information about the environmental features of our products is provided in our Environmental Product Declaration. aquatherm products can also contribute to Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) v4 credits as part of the U.S. Green Building Council’s green building rating system.
We are happy to assist you with your individual planning projects.

Contact us today!

POTABLE WATER

Hygienically perfect quality

further information

HVAC

No chance for corrosion

 

further information

SPRINKLERS

Invisible protection

 

further information

INFRASTRUCTURE

Secure solutions over long distances

 

further information

REFRIGERATION

The right refrigeration solution

further information

SURFACE HEATING & COOLING

Reliable quality for more than 45 years

further information

COMPRESSED AIR

Ensure the right pressure

further information

CHEMICAL TRANSPORT

Special requirements. Special solutions.

further information

PROCESS FLUIDS

Good for the environment and the wallet

further information

RENEWABLES

On the way to a “green” future

 

further information

PLANER

 

 

  1. Home
  2.  » Planer

Umfangreiche Unterstützung bis ins Detail 

Die Planung eines Gebäudes mitsamt seinen technischen und energetischen Eigenheiten ist ein komplexes Unterfangen. aquatherm bietet Planern und Ingenieuren umfangreiche Unterstützung an. Angefangen bei verschiedenen Online-Berechnungstools, BIM-Daten und Ausschreibungstexten, die für eine Vorplanung von Projekten hilfreich sind, über Planungssupport durch unseren Bereich Consulting & Services bis hin zur technischen Beratung vor Ort.

Mit unserer aquatherm Vorfertigung haben wir die Möglichkeit, selbst komplexe Sonderbauteile oder Verteiler zu fertigen und diese just-in-time dorthin liefern zu lassen, wo sie gebraucht werden: auf die Baustellen in aller Welt. Die Planung dafür übernehmen gerne wir. So sparen Sie Zeit und können sich anderen Projekten widmen. Durch unsere zahlreichen Handelspartner in Deutschland und Österreich sowie über 70 Vertriebspartner weltweit ist eine sehr gute Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte und umfassender Service garantiert.

Auf die Qualität unserer Produkte können sich unsere Kunden verlassen – und das seit über 45 Jahren. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur auf das Expertenwissen langjähriger Mitarbeiter und umfangreiche Tests im eigenen Labor, sondern lassen unsere Produkte auch durch autorisierte Prüfinstitute kontrollieren. Dadurch können wir eine sehr gute Umweltverträglichkeit und Langlebigkeit, eine sichere Verbindungstechnik sowie eine energiesparende Wirkungsweise aller aquatherm Produkte garantieren. Übrigens: Auskunft über die Ökologie unserer Produkte gibt unsere Umweltproduktdeklaration. Durch diese haben Käufer von aquatherm Produkten Anspruch auf Punkte nach dem LEED Rating-System.

Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie bei Ihren individuellen Planungsvorhaben.

Heizen & Kühlen

Verlässliche Qualität seit über 45 Jahren

 

KÄLTEANLAGEN

Wir sorgen für die richtige Temperatur

TRINKWASSER

Hygienisch einwandfreie Qualität

SPRINKLER

Effektiv. Sicher. Unsichtbar

VORFERTIGUNG

aquatherm Vorfertigung

INFRASTRUKTUR

Sichere Lösungen über große Entfernungen

DRUCKLUFT & VAKUUM

Geringe Betriebskosten durch geringen Energiebedarf

PROZESSWASSER

Für jede Anforderung

eine Lösung

PLANUNGSUNTERSTÜTZUNG

Umfangreiche Unterstützung

 

Kontakt: www.aquatherm.de | aquatherm GmbH | Biggen 5 | 57439 Attendorn | Deutschland | Tel: +49 2722 950 0 | info@aquatherm.de